Rubina Dilaik gets congratulatory messages from Sidharth Shukla, Hina Khan, Gauahar Khan — read tweets

By | February 22, 2021

Rubina Dilaik will get congratulatory messages from Sidharth Shukla, Hina Khan, Gauahar Khan — learn tweets

Bigg Boss 14 discovered its winner in Rubina Dilaik final evening. The Shakti actress took house the trophy and money prize. It was not a straightforward journey for the actress. She was rejected firstly and needed to dwell outdoors the primary home. Rubina Dilaik additionally got here into the present after going by way of a nasty patch in her marital life. Whereas there have been rumours of bother in her marriage, she made it official when she revealed it within the Immunity Stone process. Extraordinarily caring in the direction of her family members, and a fierce opponent, Rubina Dilaik maintained a gradual graph on the present. That is what linked essentially the most with folks as some contestants’ personalities modified because the present progressed. Additionally Learn – Bigg Boss 14 finale: 4 issues that Salman Khan ought to keep away from to grow to be a greater host

Congratulations have come pouring in for Rubina Dilaik. The Toofani Seniors have been the primary to laud her. Take a look at the tweets… Additionally Learn – Bigg Boss 14: Followers reward 1st runner-up Rahul Vaidya for his game-play on the present; say, ‘You may have received the hearts of thousands and thousands’

We will see that individuals from the business are rattling proud of this victory. Rubina Dilaik enjoys immense reputation within the fraternity. Additionally Learn – Bigg Boss 14 Grand Finale Dwell Updates: Rubina Dilaik lifts the winner’s trophy

Keep tuned to Simply Information Day for the newest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Internet-Collection.
Click on to hitch us on Fb, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.

#Rubina #Dilaik #congratulatory #messages #Sidharth #Shukla #Hina #Khan #Gauahar #Khan #learn #tweets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *