Pakistan vs South Africa Live Cricket Score and Updates: PAK vs SA 2nd T20 match Live cricket score at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

By | February 13, 2021

Pakistan vs South Africa Stay Cricket Rating and Updates: PAK vs SA 2nd T20 match Stay cricket rating at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore


  • Pakistan vs South Africa – third T20

    14 Feb, 2021
    18:30 IST | 13:00 GMT

    Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • India vs England – third Check

    24 Feb, 2021
    14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • India vs England – 4th Check

    04 Mar, 2021
    09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT

    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • India vs England – 1st T20I

    12 Mar, 2021
    19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • India vs England – 2nd T20I

    14 Mar, 2021
    19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Extra

Associated Articles




हिन्दी खबरें




#Pakistan #South #Africa #Stay #Cricket #Rating #Updates #PAK #2nd #T20 #match #Stay #cricket #rating #Gaddafi #Stadium #Lahore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *